Educational

Author Topic: I don't mean to disappear.  (Read 642 times)

Offline Phallacy

• Witchfinder General of the Aspie Elite
  • Elder
  • Postwhore
I don't mean to disappear.
« on: September 27, 2016, 05:09:25 PM »
It seems like I have a habit of coming back every 6 months and so, making a few shitposts, then disappearing from these forums. I guess that's a good thing, because I was a complete jackass years ago. But not a good thing because I just can't bring myself to post here anymore. Or anywhere. I might rarely make a stupid post somewhere on Reddit here and there, but that's it for my social presence. I tried to pretend to be Darksydephil, but no one on here knows who he is and don't seem to care much for Internet "personalities". Well, neither do I, DSP is an exception for me, as he is something else.

These days, I just do fuck all but play trucking sims and watch anime. Yeah, I know I'm pathetic. You'd think I'd come here and brag about how I graduated with a networking degree and working an OK job somewhere. Maybe even have my own car. But it's not going to happen on its own, I guess. I'm 25 years old, and I'm still in the same place in my life as I was when I was 18 years ago. Well, technically, I'm in my 3rd apartment now. At least I've gotten more mature and less of a jackass and whiner, right? Right?!? Well, at least I'm better at keeping it all bottled up and shit. I'm a bit scarred from my days of being "pig fucker Pentygram" on here, to be honest.

Well, sorry to just abruptly end this stream of consciousness here. But I wanted to post SOMETHING here, get a few of my thoughts out there, to let people on here know that I'm around. I don't ever MEAN to disappear, it just happens. Well, see you guys whenever I build up the courage to make my next post on here, I guess.

Offline Yuri Bezmenov

• Drunk-assed squadron leader
  • Obsessive Postwhore
  • Communist propaganda is demoralizing the West.
Re: I don't mean to disappear.