Author Topic: Banned again from WP  (Read 9330 times)

Offline V

• Good Twin of the WP Modfag of the Aspie Elite
  • Constant Poster
  • _________(feel free to fill the blanks)
Re: Banned again from WP
« Reply #195 on: March 08, 2012, 11:35:24 AM »
I have been skimming through the thread but could somebody fill me in on the situation? What the fuck is going on here? Who is meadow and why is she bitching about Hyperlexian's decision to ban her?
Meadow is an old member from wp that caused quite some trouble due to her tendency to offend other members and then apologize.
After a while she asked to be banned( evidence here http://www.wrongplanet.net/postp3093142.html#3093142) and she came here to whine about how she was banned from wp.

I have little knowledge about her experience here but Im guessing the offending people continued.

She recently created a sockpuppet on wp and hyperlexian spotted it on the first day so I asked if she wanted some help clearing out if it was really her.
After it was clear it was her we kept an eye on her posts and contacted her when there was need to.
Eventually she reached a last warning and hyperlexian was the one to notice her last offensive remark, therefore she is the root of all evil(because as you know we just hand out several last warnings a day just for fun and members cant be blamed for their actions)
"I love that DSM-V is acknowledging sensory issues by including it in the diagnostic criteria. However, I would like to propose to DSM that a new one be included called "DKSA" (aka "Dont' Know Shit about Aspergers")" Rudy Simone

Offline Phallacy

• Witchfinder General of the Aspie Elite
  • Elder
  • Postwhore
« Reply #196 on: March 08, 2012, 11:53:33 AM »