Author Topic: just wondering?  (Read 1822 times)

Offline renaeden

• Complicated Case of the Aspie Elite
  • Caretaker Admin
  • Almighty Postwhore
Re: just wondering?
« Reply #30 on: February 08, 2011, 07:39:29 PM »
I got banned for no reason from WP so I don't go back there. I do wonder who did the banning, though.

Edit: just thinking that maybe they did it because they found out that I am an admin here. I wonder.

I'm not banned there, and I'm an admin here too, though.

I only have a handful of posts there and I bend over backward not to be offensive, but I can't imagine you being offensive in any way.
I had over 500 posts there. I did once post a link to Intensity and I got a warning for it. Also had some of my posts deleted from when I had a disagreement with beentheredonethat even though we sorted things out.
Mildly Cute in a Retarded Way
Tek'ma'tae

Offline Squidusa

• Cephalopod Succubus of the Aspie Elite
  • Elder
  • Insane Postwhore
  • I can haz Perseus?
« Reply #31 on: February 08, 2011, 08:22:40 PM »
Oh...thanks to Hyke who DID copy the quote prior to me having it removed.

Here it is

I am sure that your decision to vacate the moderator position was a very good one and one that will be very well received by the members past and present who have got to know you. A very sensible decision that I personally commend.

But I know I may have once or twice said something to you that may (or may not) have been construed by some interpretations as a little severe on your ability to make reasonable and reasoned, fair and rational moderating decisions.

Anyhow you have vacated that position and I am pleased and I suspect we will no doubt become good and close friends in our time here now.

I think it calls for a bit of celebrations.

Oh by the way. I am banned again.  :zoinks:

:LMAO:

You're terrible you really are  :zoinks:
I'll just diagnose myself as Goddess of the Universe and have done with it. Hell with autism!  :green: :zoinks: