Author Topic: welcome to pwnage ascan  (Read 3271 times)

Offline Lucifer

• Seraphic Elite
  • Elder
  • Almighty Postwhore
Re: welcome to pwnage ascan
« Reply #45 on: October 12, 2006, 01:53:20 AM »
well yes, which is the superficial (in the true sense) stuff.  i'm looking at what lies behind it, and why people are doing what they're doing.  i'm just a died-in-the-wool nosy psychologist, at heart.  (so shoot me).

Offline odeon

• Witchlet of the Aspie Elite
  • Webmaster
  • Postwhore Beyond Repair
  • Replacement Despot
« Reply #46 on: October 12, 2006, 01:57:56 AM »
Um, yes. Right. If you come up with an answer, let me know. :)
"Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former."

- Albert Einstein

Offline Lucifer

• Seraphic Elite
  • Elder
  • Almighty Postwhore
« Reply #47 on: October 12, 2006, 02:05:39 AM »
lol.  is there An Answer?  dunno.  i have various hypotheses, possibly even theories, but like i said, i can't be arsed spending the time getting them into a cohesive product for posting.  soz, and all that.

Offline McGiver

• Hetero sexist tragedy
  • Caretaker Admin
  • Postwhore Beyond The Pale
  • Do me.
« Reply #48 on: October 12, 2006, 06:17:41 AM »
You have, Lucifer - these cretins are trying to get us shut down.

that makes more sense, now.  but do they actually have a snowball's chance in hell of being able to do so?  or is it all just pissing in the wind?

If you really must know, Vivi, it is because that any publicity is good publicity, as far as this community is concerned. You can see why one of the founders  of this place (points to McFaggs) is milking it for all its worth. :p

that makes sense, too.  tsk tsk, mcj.

as the O-master would say, "ah, fresh meat."
Misunderstood.

Offline McGiver

• Hetero sexist tragedy
  • Caretaker Admin
  • Do me.
« Reply #49 on: October 12, 2006, 06:20:41 AM »