Author Topic: Damned Village  (Read 1766 times)

Offline odeon

• Witchlet of the Aspie Elite
  • Webmaster
  • Postwhore Beyond Repair
  • Replacement Despot
Re: Damned Village
« Reply #30 on: November 12, 2008, 05:54:04 PM »
It's the drama, Milla. It makes it all look bigger, and I know Modzilla's having a fit about it.

But it *is* interesting that the few times I have done something resembling this some make it sound like that's all I ever did. I wonder why that is--Lucifer says it's because people know I *can*, but I think there's more to it.

And you're right--I'm not a proper admin and haven't been in a long while. Callaway, Parts, and Renaeden are, and they handle all the day-to-day stuff. I'm the techie, mostly.
"Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former."

- Albert Einstein

Offline Mr Smith

• lardass
  • Elder
  • Dedicated Postwhore
« Reply #31 on: November 12, 2008, 07:20:58 PM »
Glad you're back.

Who is that person who I blocked on youtube anyway? Did he/she used to post here under another alias? I'm interested to know. I also have no idea who most of the people at peas forum are.

Offline Callaway

• Official Spokesperson for the Aspie Elite
  • Caretaker Admin
  • Almighty Postwhore
« Reply #32 on: November 12, 2008, 09:37:19 PM »
i notice pranks, what you did didn't come off as a prank, odeon.

What's the difference between an admin changing a member's permissions and me doing it? That's all a ban is.

your pranks just don't seem such. like when you babblized Calandale. seemed revenge, not prank. same as this. you had this thing with gaara, so it wasn't just silly fun, which is what pranks should be, imo

also you weren't even an admin properly.

So, why was it more funny when Modzilla and Shleed banned people and deleted their accounts on DV but less funny when one of them was banned?

Isn't it just as easy to reverse a ban of one of them as it was to reverse the bans they did to others?